Back To Top

A live concert for StepStone

Stepstone is a future-oriented recruitment agency, present in 23 countries, with the goal of bridging the gap between employers and work seekers. The Belgian wing of the company came to us because they wanted to organise a moment of togetherness to thank their employees for their enthusiasm and dedication. Something ever more relevant but far from easy in Corona-times.

 

That’s why we decided to broadcast a live concert for them with our favourite duo Coline & Toitoine. Nonante Cinq took care of the artist management, production, recording, and distribution of the concert in collaboration with our friends from ALIVE – Event Technology in Rochefort. The concert was broadcasted as a surprise at the end of a team meeting, and the look on the faces of the employees was unforgettable, as they were urging their family bubbles to join the exclusive occasion.

 

Coline & Toitoine charmed the audience with their versatile musical project and personal story. In order to reach everyone on the team, they pulled this off in three languages; French, English and Dutch. A proof that music helps to reconnect and to re-energize!

 

Photos by Helena Verheye.

Client:

StepStone

Category:
0

Un concert live pour StepStone

StepStone est un site d’emploi innovant, présent dans 23 pays, qui a pour objectif de combler le fossé entre employeurs et demandeurs d’emploi. L’équipe belge a fait appel à Nonante Cinq avec la volonté d’organiser un événement, un moment de convivialité, pour de remercier ses employés de leur enthousiasme et de leur dévouement.

 

Nous leur avons alors suggéré de leur diffuser un concert en direct avec notre duo electro-pop préféré, Coline & Toitoine. Nonante Cinq s’est occupé de la direction artistique, de la production, de l’enregistrement et de la diffusion du concert en collaboration avec nos amis d’ALIVE – Event Technology à Rochefort. Le concert a été diffusé comme une surprise à la fin d’une réunion d’équipe et le sourire sur les visages des employés reste inoubliable !

 

Coline & Toitoine a charmé le public avec leur projet musical polyvalent et leur histoire personnelle. Afin de toucher toute l’équipe au mieux, ils l’ont fait en trois langues : français, anglais et néerlandais. Une nouvelle preuve que la musique aide à se reconnecter et à se ressourcer.

 

Photos par Helena Verheye.

Client:

StepStone

Catégorie:
0